The Seeds Of Love - Picture Disc LP (Exclusive) + White T-Shirt

£43.00 GBP was

This bundle includes:

  • The Seeds Of Love - Picture Disc LP - Store Exclusive
  • 100% cotton 'The Seeds Of Love - Sunflower' white t-shirt - Store Exclusive

The Seeds of love is the third studio album by Tears for Fears.

The album was released in September 1989, entering the UK Album Chart at no.1 and would be certified Platinum by the BPI within three weeks.

In the US, the album peaked at no.8, and was also certified Platinum.

The album also reached the top ten in various other countries around the world.

The album contained the Singles: Sowing the Seeds, Woman in Chains, Advice for the Young at Heart and Badman’s song, upon release it was seen (and still is) as one of the greatest albums of the 80’s.

Side A.

  1. Woman in Chains
  2. Bad Man's Song
  3. Sowing the Seeds of Love
  4. Advice for the Young at Heart

Side B.

  1. Standing on the Corner of the Third World
  2. Swords and Knives
  3. Year of The Knife
  4. Famous Last Words

This is a pre-order and will be dispatched in line with the release date. Orders are not part shipped so if you wish to order other items we recommend you place as separate order.